NEWS    |
innovation talk 5: Customer involvement & innovation projects at Österreichische Post

innovation talk 5: Customer involvement & innovation projects at Österreichische Post

At our 5th innovation talk, we are very much looking forward to Marc Sarmiento, Head of Research & Innovation, Österreichische Post, who together with Hannes Kollross, isn - innovation service network, will give an overview of customer engagement, sustainability issues and innovation projects at Österreichische Post.

In order to meet the wishes of consumers and retailers and to make all services faster, more flexible and more environmentally friendly, Österreichische Post AG systematically involves end consumers in the development of new services. 

Topic: Customer involvement and innovation projects at Österreichische Post

When: February 21, 2023, 1:00 - 2:00pm

Where: Free online webinar in Zoom*

*The number of participants of the webinar is limited.

innovation talks are a new format of the innovation service network team. With the innovation talks we want to give you insights into exciting innovation projects and at the same time share first-hand experiences of our customers! 

More news from the world of innovation:

NEWS    |
innovation talk 5: Kundeneinbindung & Innovationsprojekte bei der Österreichischen Post

innovation talk 5: Kundeneinbindung & Innovationsprojekte bei der Österreichischen Post

Bei unserem 5. innovation talk freuen wir uns sehr auf Marc Sarmiento, Leitung Forschung & Innovation, Österreichische Post, der gemeinsam mit Hannes Kollross, isn – innovation service network, einen Überblick über Kundeneinbindung, Nachhaltigkeitsthemen und Innovationsvorhaben bei der Österreichischen Post geben wird.

Um Kundenwünsche von Konsument:innen und Händler:innen zu erfüllen, alle Services schneller, flexibler und umweltfreundlicher zu gestalten, bezieht die Österreichische Post systematisch auch EndkonsumentInnen in die Entwicklung neuer Services mit ein. 

Thema: Kundeneinbindung und Innovationsprojekte bei der Österreichischen Post

Wann: 21. Februar 2023, 13:00 – 14:00

Wo: Kostenloses Online Webinar in Zoom*

*Die Anzahl der Teilnehmer:innen des Webinars ist begrenzt.

innovation talks sind ein neues Format des innovation service network teams. Mit den innovation talks wollen wir euch Einblicke in spannende Innovationsprojekte geben und gleichzeitig Erfahrungen unserer Kunden aus erster Hand weitergeben! 

Weitere News aus der Welt der Innovation: