Your exclusive
innovation network.

Are you an Innovation Manager and would like to network with other Innovation Managers, exchange ideas and receive feedback? Then become part of our innovation club and get exclusive access to our community.

What our community says

Hannes Voraberger

Dr. Hannes Voraberger

Director Research & Development
Innovation is the key to success in our industry. However, innovation is not just the responsibility of R&D, but of the entire company. InnoWorld by AT&S helps us to support the creativity of our employees and motivate them to contribute to the development of the company in a long term. A strong culture of innovation is the foundation for the successful implementation of our ambitious innovation strategy.
christoph schwald

DI Christoph Schwald

Head of Corporate Innovation Management TÜV Austria Holding AG
With isn as a partner, we have implemented a holistic innovation platform that enables every employee to actively shape the future of the company with his/her ideas. More than 200 ideas are submitted to innovatüv® every year and 10% of them are successfully implemented as innovations in the same period.

Would you like to join our innovation club and become part of the network?

We create
networks.

Bist du Innovationmanager:in und möchtest dich mit anderen Innovationmanager:innen vernetzen, austauschen und Feedback erhalten? Dann werde Teil von unserem Innovation Club und erhalte exklusiven Zugang zu unserer Community.

Stimmen aus der Community

Hannes Voraberger

Dr. Hannes Voraberger

Leiter der Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung der AT&S-Gruppe
Innovation ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in unserer Branche. Allerdings ist Innovation nicht nur die Aufgabe der R&D, sondern des gesamten Unternehmens. Die “InnoWorld by AT&S“ hilft uns dabei, die Kreativität unserer Mitarbeiter:innen besser auszuschöpfen und sie langfristig zu motivieren, ihren Beitrag zu leisten. Und eine starke Innovationskultur ist das Fundament für die erfolgreiche Implementierung unserer ambitionierten Innovationsstrategie.
christoph schwald

DI Christoph Schwald

Head of Corporate Innovation Management TÜV Austria Holding AG
Mit isn als Partner haben wir eine ganzheitliche Innovationsplattform realisiert, die jedem Mitarbeiter und jeder Mitarbeiterin ermöglicht die Zukunft des Unternehmens aktiv mit seinen / ihren Ideen mitzugestalten. Über 200 Ideen werden jährlich auf innovatüv® eingereicht und 10% davon werden im gleichen Zeitraum als Innovation erfolgreich implementiert.

Hast du Interesse Innovation Club-Member und Teil des Netzwerkes zu werden?