Innovation software – simple and clear.

Are you an innovation manager interested in a digital innovation platform? With our customized idea management software "innovationplatformV3", you can easily and effortlessly collect, evaluate and send ideas to an implementation process, both internally and externally.

tüv logo

The innovationplatformV3 is being further developed and tested in an application-oriented manner as part of the development partnership between isn - innovation service network and TÜV AUSTRIA HOLDING AG (Group Innovation Management).

Internal idea management with your employees or open innovation challenges with your customers / fans / citiziens

Developing valuable ideas together – regardless of time and place. With our evaluation modes (community voting, jury voting, expert voting), our idea management software supports you in the efficient selection process of the best ideas. The platform community is motivated with gamification to participate creatively, and particularly active users become more visible.
Our innovation tool provides further features - like pipeline (CIP) module.

Ideenmanagement

The benefits of our
idea platform!

All can participate at any time

Your community can get involved regardless of time and place via different digital interfaces

No idea gets lost

All ideas of your users are stored and secured in one place

Networking across hierarchies

A dynamic knowledge network is created via digital connections, knowledge exchange is promoted

Early feedback on ideas

Transparency and rapid feedback from the community accelerate the path to idea implementation

Motivation through gamification

Through playful impulses and social media effects, the self-activity of your community increases

More resources for innovation

The whole community can work on the common future with small shares of time

Innovation becomes lived culture

Identifying trends together earlier and acting instead of reacting

Great features allow you to implement your innovations straightforward:

features

Based on idea challenges your community develops valuable ideas for new products and services. Different customizable evaluation modes (e.g. bottom-up community voting combined with top-down jury voting) support you in efficiently selecting the best ideas.

The Continual Improvement Process (CIP) module optimally supports the collaborative collection of daily improvement ideas (e.g. ongoing improvement of work processes, products, services, etc.). Tailor-made expert evaluation modes support the efficient selection of ideas for improvement that can be implemented.

Users can become friends and permanently connect with each other through the networking module. Networking is an essential motivation to promote activities on your platform and to support the knowledge transfer within your organization and establish new connections. For this purpose, an internal messenger module ("Whats-App") for all platform users is available. Whether moderator, idea generator or administrator, everyone can exchange information individually or in groups, even outside of competitions and pipelines.

For administrators and moderators: Blog, platform mails & system messages to activate your community

Based on a sophisticated gamification system, your platform community is intrinsically motivated and, in addition, particularly active and creative users become visible for your innovation management.
The innovation platform has a sophisticated role and visibility system for optimal control of your innovation and communication processes. The user dashboard provides all information in a nutshell.

German & English 

24/7 use on all devices. We also have solutions for special sites where no computer is available (e.g. in production, outdoor)

Statements from selected customers

tüv logo innovation
vamed logo innovation
fraunhofer imw logo
Hannes Voraberger

Dr. Hannes Voraberger

Director Research & Development
Innovation is the key to success in our industry. However, innovation is not just the responsibility of R&D, but of the entire company. InnoWorld by AT&S helps us to support the creativity of our employees and motivate them to contribute to the development of the company in a long term. A strong culture of innovation is the foundation for the successful implementation of our ambitious innovation strategy.
Robin Buerger

Dr. rer. pol. Robin Bürger

Leiter der Gruppe Innovationsfinanzierung des Fraunhofer IMW
The digital feedback tool connecting science and business is a modern transfer instrument turning research quickly into real innovations. We have measurably increased knowledge transfer activities of the participating research institutions and successfully placed innovation projects on the market. Based on the positive feedback from the users, we are convinced of the added value of this participatory approach.
christoph schwald

DI Christoph Schwald

Head of Corporate Innovation Management TÜV Austria Holding AG
With isn as a partner, we have implemented a holistic innovation platform that enables every employee to actively shape the future of the company with his/her ideas. More than 200 ideas are submitted to innovatüv® every year and 10% of them are successfully implemented as innovations in the same period.

Are you interested in an innovation platform?

Get more information about possible options and possibilities to implement a digital idea management in your company.

It's time for
new
solutions.

Bist du Innovationsmanager:in und interessierst dich für eine digitale Innovationsplattform? Mit unserer maßgeschneiderten Ideenmanagement Software „innovationplatformV3“ geben wir dir ein Tool in die Hand, mit dem du intern wie extern ganz einfach und mühelos Ideen sammeln, bewerten und in einen Umsetzungsprozess schicken kannst.

tüv logo

Die innovationplatformV3 wird im Rahmen der Entwicklungspartnerschaft zwischen isn – innovation service network und der TÜV AUSTRIA HOLDING AG (Group Innovation Management) anwendungsorientiert weiterentwickelt und getestet.

Internes Ideenmanagement mit deinen Mitarbeiter:innen oder Open Innovation mit deinen Kund:innen / Fans / Bürger:innen

Gemeinsam wertvolle Ideen entwickeln – unabhängig von Ort und Zeit. Mit unseren Bewertungsmodi (Community-Voting, Juryvoting, Experten-Votings) unterstützt unsere Ideenmanagement Software dich beim effizienten Auswahlprozess der besten Ideen. Spielerisch wird die Plattform-Community motiviert, sich kreativ zu beteiligen und besonders aktive Benutzer:innen werden sichtbarer.
Unser Innovation-Tool liefert weitere Features – wie Pipeline (KVP)-Modul.

Ideenmanagement

Die Benefits unserer
Ideenplattform!

Alle können mitmachen

Deine Community kann sich zeit- und ortsunabhängig einbringen

Keine Idee geht mehr verloren

Alle Ideen deiner User:innen werden an einem Ort gespeichert

Vernetzung aller Köpfe

Zusammenarbeit und Wissensaustausch werden gefördert, dokumentiert und weiterentwickelt

Frühes Feedback

Gemeinsam Trends früher erkennen und dein Innovationsrisiko senken

Gamification & Motivation

Durch spielerische und kommunikative Methoden wird deine Community vernetzt und motiviert

Tolle Features helfen dir deine Innovationen umzusetzen. Hier findest du die Wichtigsten:

features

Mittels klassischer Ideenwettbewerbe entwickelt deine Community wertvolle Ideen für neue Produkte & Services. Maßgeschneiderte Bewertungsmodi (z.B. Bottom-up Community-Voting kombiniert mit Top-Down-Juryvoting) unterstützen dich bei der effizienten Auswahl der umsetzungsfähigen Siegerideen. 

Das Pipeline-Modul (KVP) unterstützt dich optimal bei der kollaborativen Sammlung der täglich anfallenden Verbesserungsideen (z.B. laufende Verbesserung von Arbeitsprozessen, Produkten, Services etc.). Maßgeschneiderte Expert:innen-Bewertungsmodi unterstützen dich bei der effizienten Auswahl der umsetzungsfähigen Verbesserungsideen.

Benutzer:innen können sich im Rahmen des Netzwerk-Moduls miteinander befreunden und permanent verbinden. Damit ist Networking ein wesentlicher Motivationsfaktor, um die Aktivitäten auf deiner Plattform zu fördern, sowie durch neue Verbindungen den Wissenstransfer in deiner Organisation zu unterstützen. Dazu gibt es ein internes Messenger-Modul („Whats-App“) für alle Plattform-Benutzer:innen. Ob Moderator:in, Ideengeber:in, Administrator:in, alle tauschen sich einzeln oder in Gruppen auch außerhalb von Wettbewerben, Pipelines aus.

Für Administrator:innen und Moderator:innen: Blog, Plattform-Mails & Systemnachrichten zur Aktivierung deiner Community

Mittels eines ausgeklügelten Gamification-Systems wird deine Plattform-Community intrinsisch motiviert und darüber hinaus werden für dein Innovationsmanagement besonders aktive und kreative Benutzer:innen sichtbar.
Deine Innovations-Plattform verfügt über ein ausgeklügeltes Rollen- und Sichtbarkeitssystem zur optimalen Steuerung deiner Innovations- und Kommunikationsprozesse. Das Benutzer:innen-Dashboard liefert dir einen guten Überblick.

Deutsch & English 

Auf allen Endgeräten zum 24/7 Einsatz, auch unterwegs und an Plätzen, an denen kein Computer verfügbar ist (z.B. in der Produktion, Outdoor)

Statements von ausgewählten Kund:innen

tüv logo
vamed logo
fraunhofer imw logo
Hannes Voraberger

Dr. Hannes Voraberger

Leiter der Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung der AT&S-Gruppe
Innovation ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in unserer Branche. Allerdings ist Innovation nicht nur die Aufgabe der R&D, sondern des gesamten Unternehmens. Die “InnoWorld by AT&S“ hilft uns dabei, die Kreativität unserer Mitarbeiter:innen besser auszuschöpfen und sie langfristig zu motivieren, ihren Beitrag zu leisten. Und eine starke Innovationskultur ist das Fundament für die erfolgreiche Implementierung unserer ambitionierten Innovationsstrategie.
Robin Buerger

Dr. rer. pol. Robin Bürger

Leiter der Gruppe Innovationsfinanzierung des Fraunhofer IMW
Das digitale Feedbackinstrument an der Schnittstelle Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft ist ein zeitgemäßes Transferinstrument mit dem Innovationen zielgerichtet gestärkt und schnell in die Anwendung gebracht werden können. Dadurch wurden Transferaktivitäten der beteiligten Forschungseinrichtungen messbar erhöht und Innovationsvorhaben erfolgreich im Markt platziert. Aufgrund des positiven Feedbacks der Nutzer sind wir überzeugt von dem besonderen Mehrwert des partizipativen Beteiligungsinstruments.
christoph schwald

DI Christoph Schwald

Head of Corporate Innovation Management TÜV Austria Holding AG
Mit isn als Partner haben wir eine ganzheitliche Innovationsplattform realisiert, die jedem Mitarbeiter und jeder Mitarbeiterin ermöglicht die Zukunft des Unternehmens aktiv mit seinen / ihren Ideen mitzugestalten. Über 200 Ideen werden jährlich auf innovatüv® eingereicht und 10% davon werden im gleichen Zeitraum als Innovation erfolgreich implementiert.

Du hast Interesse an einer Innovationsplattform?

Informiere dich bei unserem Vertriebsleiter, Hannes Kollross, über die Optionen und Möglichkeiten in deiner Organisation eine Ideenmanagementplattform zu implementieren.